Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Dance class with a Princess



🌺 Join us for authentic Polynesian dance classes with your favorite Wayfinder Princess! 🎶


Every Monday
4PM-5PM
✨5:30PM-6:30PM

$20 per class
$100 package for 12 classes (that’s two FOR FREE)


FOR ALL AGES!

Dance class with a Princess

Cost:
$ 20.00
Dance Class With A Princess
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

NO CLASS THIS WEEK:   Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

NO CLASS THIS WEEK:   Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Sold Out

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 4, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 4, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 25, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 25, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart