Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Superhero Camp!



SUPERHERO CAMP!


EARLY REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!! $300 until 4/30/2020
Join us for a week full of hero themed games, crafts, and activities!

Mon-Fri from 10AM-2PM
Bring a packed lunch everyday!!

Every day includes:
-hero themed games
-superhero crafts
-snacks (Nut free)
-dressing up as any hero you like!
-meet and greet with a real superhero!!
-a Graduation Certificate: certifying you as an Official Superhero!!!

Ages 4-10
Must be Potty Trained
$375 per week

*Max Registration is 21 children*

Sign your little hero up today!

Superhero Camp!

Cost:
$ 300.00
Session 1:   Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Session 2:   Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart