Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Stay and Play at Pixie Dust!



 
 
COME DOWN AND PLAY WITH US AT PIXIE DUST!

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW FRIENDS!

THE GARDEN GATES ARE OPENED FROM 10AM-2PM EVERY TUESDAY AT PIXIE DUST!

*MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT*
 
 
FEE: $15 PER CHILD IN ADVANCED
$20 PER CHILD AT DOOR
 
 

Stay and Play at Pixie Dust!

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart