Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Free Play at Pixie Dust!



PLEASE FILL OUT THE STAY AND PLAY QUESTIONNAIRE
ON THE BOTTOM OF THE HOME PAGE! 

 
WE WILL HAVE FREE PLAY AND ENGAGE IN SENSORY PLAY,
SOCIALIZATION AND  ARTS & CRAFTS AS WELL.
 
COME DOWN AND LET YOUR CHILD EXPLORE IN A SAFE ENVIRONMENT!
 
1 HOUR CLASS  
FEE: $12 PER CHILD
(10 CHILD MAX)

 

Free Play at Pixie Dust!

Cost:
$ 12.00
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

NO CLASS TODAY:   Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart