Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Book a Party! ($485- with $100 Deposit)



 
Our Traditional Birthday Parties include: 
*Dress-Up (multiple costumes for both boys and girls!) 
*Hair coloring (Blue, Red, Green or Fancy Sparkles!) 
*Nail & Tattoo Station 
*Eye Shadow and Fancy Face Jewels
*Tiara, Wands and Swords 

Each party has Arts and Crafts time! Our party guests create
their very own Swords, Wands or Masks!* 
 
We play the freeze dance, limbo, conga line, walk the plank like Peter Pan,  
pop bubbles while we are Under the Sea and much much more! 

All children enjoy delicious pizza, cupcakes and the
choice of water, lemonade and apple juice!

Pricing: 
$485 for 1.5 hours 
12 children 
$16.95 each additional child- (max 21 children)
$100 Non Refundable Deposit Due at Booking
($75 for each additional 1/2 hour, please call our store to increase your time) 

Children who participate in dress-up, lunch, cupcakes, crafts, ect...
count as a participating child, no exceptions on age 

Themes Offered: Princess, Superhero, American Doll, Slime, Mermaids, Pirates, Tie-dye and More! 

Pixie Dust also offers birthday parties for our older children! 
We have Slime TimeTie Dye, & Karaoke  parties! 
These parties are perfect for our boys and girls turning 7-12 years old!  
(Please Inquire) 


All Birthday Parties Include Slide Show of the Birthday Child! 

*NY State Tax and 18% Gratuity Will Be Added to All Birthday Parties*
*  No Outside Food Permitted* 
*While Supplies Last 

PLEASE FILL OUT THE BIRTHDAY FORM AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE! 




Book a Party! ($485- with $100 Deposit)

Cost:
$ 100.00
Classic Birthday Party (Deposit)
Julianna:   Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Amelia:   Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Miranda:   Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Kamryn:   Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Lilly:   Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Libby:   Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Blake:   Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Callie:   Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Charlotte:   Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Abigail:   Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Lacy:   Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Vivian:   Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Avianna & Isabella:   Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Jacquelyn :   Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart