Traditional Birthday Party ($450- with $100 Deposit)



Princess and Pirate Party! 

Our Traditional Birthday Parties include: 
*Dress-Up (multiple costumes for both boys and girls!) 
*Hair coloring (Blue, Red, Green or Fancy Sparkles!) 
*Nail & Tattoo Station 
*Eye Shadow and Fancy Face Jewels
*Tiara, Wands and Swords 

Each party has Arts and Crafts time! Our party guests create
their very own Swords, Wands or Castles! 
 
We play the freeze dance, limbo, conga line, walk the plank like Peter Pan,  
pop bubbles while we are Under the Sea and much much more! 

All children enjoy delicious pizza, cupcakes and the
choice of water, lemonade and apple juice!

Pricing: 
$450 for 1.5 hours 
12 children 
$14.95 each additional child- (max 21 children)
$100 Non Refundable Deposit Due at Booking
($75 for each additional 1/2 hour, please call our store to increase your time) 

Children who participate in dress-up, lunch, cupcakes, crafts, ect...
count as a participating child, no exceptions on age 


Pixie Dust also offers birthday parties for our older children! 
We have Slime TimeTie DyeKaraoke and Minute-to-Win-It  parties! 
These parties are perfect for our boys and girls turning 7-12 years old!  
(Please Inquire) 


We request that all parties send us 15-20 photos (Via Email) 
to display in a slide show 
on our big screen TV of the birthday child!

*NY State Tax and 18% Gratuity Will Be Added to All Birthday Parties*
*  No Outside Food Permitted* 

PLEASE FILL OUT THE BIRTHDAY FORM AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE! 
Unfortunately, it will only work from a computer,
mobile devices are not successful. 



Traditional Birthday Party ($450- with $100 Deposit)

Cost:
$ 100.00
Classic Birthday Party (Deposit)
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Jessica:   Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Paola:   Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Katie:   Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

DANE:   Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Jennifer:   Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Ella :   Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Denise :   Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Gionna :   Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Kennedy:   Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Elizabeth:   Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Lindsay :   Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Cassie:   Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

ELLA:   Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart