Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Book a Party! ($485- with $100 Deposit)



Princess and Pirate Party! 

Our Traditional Birthday Parties include: 
*Dress-Up (multiple costumes for both boys and girls!) 
*Hair coloring (Blue, Red, Green or Fancy Sparkles!) 
*Nail & Tattoo Station 
*Eye Shadow and Fancy Face Jewels
*Tiara, Wands and Swords 

Each party has Arts and Crafts time! Our party guests create
their very own Swords, Wands or Masks!* 
 
We play the freeze dance, limbo, conga line, walk the plank like Peter Pan,  
pop bubbles while we are Under the Sea and much much more! 

All children enjoy delicious pizza, cupcakes and the
choice of water, lemonade and apple juice!

Pricing: 
$485 for 1.5 hours 
12 children 
$16.95 each additional child- (max 21 children)
$100 Non Refundable Deposit Due at Booking
($75 for each additional 1/2 hour, please call our store to increase your time) 

Children who participate in dress-up, lunch, cupcakes, crafts, ect...
count as a participating child, no exceptions on age 

Other Themes Offered: American Doll, Slime, Mermaids, Pirates, Tie-dye and More! 

Pixie Dust also offers birthday parties for our older children! 
We hav Slime TimeTie DyeKaraoke and Minute-to-Win-It  parties! 
These parties are perfect for our boys and girls turning 7-12 years old!  
(Please Inquire) 


All Birthday Parties Include Slide Show of the Birthday Child! 

*NY State Tax and 18% Gratuity Will Be Added to All Birthday Parties*
*  No Outside Food Permitted* 
*While Supplies Last 

PLEASE FILL OUT THE BIRTHDAY FORM AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE! 




Book a Party! ($485- with $100 Deposit)

Cost:
$ 100.00
Classic Birthday Party (Deposit)
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 am
Sold Out

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart