Traditional Birthday Party ($450- with $100 Deposit)



Princess and Pirate Party! 

Our Traditional Birthday Parties include: 
*Dress-Up (multiple costumes for both boys and girls!) 
*Hair coloring (Blue, Red, Green or Fancy Sparkles!) 
*Nail & Tattoo Station 
*Eye Shadow and Fancy Face Jewels
*Tiara, Wands and Swords 

Each party has Arts and Crafts time! Our party guests create
their very own Swords, Wands or Castles! 
 
We play the freeze dance, limbo, conga line, walk the plank like Peter Pan,  
pop bubbles while we are Under the Sea and much much more! 

All children enjoy delicious pizza, cupcakes and the
choice of water, lemonade and apple juice!

Pricing: 
$450 for 1.5 hours 
12 children 
$14.95 each additional child- (max 21 children)
$100 Non Refundable Deposit Due at Booking
($75 for each additional 1/2 hour, please call our store to increase your time) 

Children who participate in dress-up, lunch, cupcakes, crafts, ect...
count as a participating child, no exceptions on age 


Pixie Dust also offers birthday parties for our older children! 
We have Slime TimeTie DyeKaraoke and Minute-to-Win-It  parties! 
These parties are perfect for our boys and girls turning 7-12 years old!  
(Please Inquire) 


All Birthday Parties Include Slide Show of the Birthday Child! 

*NY State Tax and 18% Gratuity Will Be Added to All Birthday Parties*
*  No Outside Food Permitted* 

PLEASE FILL OUT THE BIRTHDAY FORM AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE! 




Traditional Birthday Party ($450- with $100 Deposit)

Cost:
$ 100.00
Classic Birthday Party (Deposit)
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Natalie:   Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Gianna Rose :   Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Bella :   Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Cassie:   Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Charlotte :   Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Francesca:   Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Ellie:   Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Hailey:   Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Scarlett:   Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Maya Rae :   Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

ELLA:   Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Madison & Colin:   Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Teagan :   Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Julianne :   Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Joanna:   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Lindsay:   Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Emily:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Evangeline:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Natalie:   Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Julianna:   Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fiona:   Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sold Out

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart